Shop concept
02 31 61 21 21
  • en
    • fr

PLUNGE INTO OUR UNIVERSE

Your needs are specific, our response is tailored and perfectly adapted to your needs

Discover

More than one company, the passion of the design

Shop Design & Services has more than 30 years of experience in the design of retail outlets, with a French manufacture available all over the world.

tailor-made arrangement of a wine cellar

SPECIALIST OF STORAGE LAYOUT AND SHOP MANAGEMENT

Whether you are a shopkeeper of an independent shop or responsible for a large chain of recognized brand, Shop Concept will adapt to your project. Our market appreciation and our attentiveness to your needs are our strengths to organize and develop at best your shops and stores.

Our priority is to advise you at best to realize your ideal shop layout. Our goal number one is to enhance your sales area, highlight your products and offer an optimized customer experience by taking care of the layout and decoration of your sales area.

As a bespoke and / or high-end furniture designer, we also attach great importance to your retail outlets reflecting your brand image.

Showcase enhancement, upgrading of fitting rooms, creation of child space, arrangement of cash space, our store layouts enhance the customer experience.

Mirrors, lighting and backlight, displays, counters, accessories, discreet storage … we always find tips to make your product offering more attractive.

You will understand, we think the layout of your business in a global way by integrating personalized spaces to enhance your offers while following the regulations in force (accessibility for people with reduced mobility or compliance with safety standards).

STORE LAYOUT, BUSINESS PROVIDER

We put all our savoir-faire and our conscientiousness at your disposal. We take inspiration from contemporary design and trends from around the world to showcase your brand and products and promote your image. We ensure a permanent watch on the latest technologies, trends and consumption trends to design precision projects combining creativity and efficiency.

We optimize all areas of your business to encourage the smooth movement of your customers and your staff. No need to choose ergonomics and design, we combine comfort, functionality and aesthetics!

SHOP LAYOUT, CREATOR OF VALUES

Artisan or franchisee, wine merchant or jeweller, hospitality or beautician, your business is a brand and we are well aware. At Shop Concept & Services, our marketing consultants and designers study the competition, analyze your business to create a new store layout that will allow you to grow and succeed.

We put at your disposal 3D modeling tools, construction techniques and custom furniture specifically designed to facilitate and streamline the buying process in your store, keeping the customer experience at the heart of our thinking.

Together, we will focus on all the details that will make the success of your store layout!

Shop concept
02 31 61 21 21
  • fr
    • en
Contact
Nicolas Robine
Directeur Marketing
02 31 61 21 21

Découvrir

plus qu’une entreprise, la passion de la conception

Shop Concept & Services, c’est plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’agencement de boutiques et magasins, avec une fabrication française disponible partout dans le Monde.

agencement sur mesure d'une cave à vin

Spécialiste de l’agencement de magasin et de l’aménagement de boutique

Que vous soyez commerçant d’une boutique indépendante ou responsable d’une grande chaîne de marque reconnue, Shop Concept saura s’adapter à votre projet. Notre connaissance du marché et notre écoute de vos besoins sont nos atouts pour agencer et aménager au mieux vos boutiques et magasins.

Notre priorité est de vous conseiller au mieux pour réaliser votre agencement de boutique idéal. Nous avons pour objectif n°1 de valoriser votre espace de vente, mettre en lumière vos produits et offrir une expérience client optimisée en prenant en charge l’aménagement et la décoration de votre espace de vente.

Concepteur de mobilier sur mesure et/ou haut de gamme,  nous attachons également une grande importance à ce que vos points de vente reflète votre image de marque.

Mise en valeur de vitrine, valorisation des cabines d’essayages, création d’espace enfant, aménagement de l’espace de caisse, nos agencements de magasins améliorent l’expérience client.

Miroirs, éclairage et rétro-eclairage, présentoirs, comptoirs, accessoires, espace de rangement discrets… nous trouvons toujours des astuces pour renforcer l’attractivité de votre offre produits.

Vous l’aurez compris, nous pensons l’agencement de votre commerce de manière globale en intégrant des espaces personnalisés afin de valoriser vos offres tout en suivant les réglementations en vigueur (accessibilité des personnes à mobilité réduite ou respect des normes de sécurité).

L’agencement de magasin, apporteur d’affaires

Nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire et notre conscience professionnelle à votre disposition. Nous nous inspirons du design contemporain et des tendances du monde entier pour mettre en valeur votre marque et vos produits et promouvoir votre image. Nous assurons une veille permanente sur les dernières technologies, les tendances et les évolutions de consommation pour concevoir des projets en précision alliant créativité et efficacité.

Nous optimisons tous les espaces de votre commerce pour favoriser les déplacements fluides de votre clientèle et mais aussi de votre personnel. Plus besoin de choisir ergonomie et design, nous allions le confort, le fonctionnel et l’esthétique !

L’agencement de boutique, créateur de valeurs

Artisan ou franchisé, caviste ou joaillier, hôtellerie ou esthéticienne, votre activité est une marque et nous en avons bien conscience. Chez Shop Concept & Services, nos conseillers marketing et designers étudient la concurrence, analysent votre activité pour créer un nouvel agencement de boutique qui permettra votre croissance et votre succès.

Nous mettons votre disposition des outils de modélisation 3D, des techniques de construction et du mobilier sur mesure spécialement conçu pour faciliter et fluidifier le processus d’achat dans votre magasin, en gardant l’expérience client au cœur de notre réflexion.

Ensemble, nous nous attacherons à tous les détails qui feront la réussite de l’agencement de votre magasin !